Frank Lloyd Wright Architecture- Greater New York City

These Frank Lloyd Wright homes are all in the Greater New York City area (5 boroughs, Long Island, Westchester, Putnam County, Fairfield County, Ct. I have been a fan of Frank Lloyd Wright’s architecture since my college days at SUNY Buffalo (Frank Lloyd Wright has a huge architectural presence in the Buffalo area).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s